Thank you for voting!!! 5

On May 13, Nayeon revealed her second mini album Na. This is the first release from that Album.

Track list

  1. “ABCD” – 2:42
  2. “Butterflies” – 3:41
  3. “Heaven” (feat. Sam Kim) – 3:06
  4. “Magic” (feat. Julie of KISS OF LIFE) – 3:26
  5. “HalliGalli” (Prod. by Lee Chanhyuk of AKMU) – 3:07
  6. “Something” – 3:07
  7. “Count It” – 3:14

Na (stylized in all-caps) is the second mini album by Nayeon. It was released on June 14, 2024 with “ABCD” serving as the album’s title track.

The physical album comes in seven versions: A, B, C, digipack, Platform_Nemo, vinyl, and limited edition A to Z.

From The Kpoppie Newsroom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *