K-pop powerhouse ENHYPEN collaborated with Norwegian DJ and producer duo Seeb and released a remix of their chart-topping single “Sweet Venom” from their latest fifth mini-album “Orange Blood.” 

“Sweet Venom (Seeb Remix)” provides a youthful flair to the original track’s rhythmic vibe with Seeb’s illustrious touch to the song. 

Renowned for their mastery of electronic and tropical house genres, Seeb have previously topped the charts with remixes including Mike Posner’s “I Took A Pill In Ibiza” and Coldplay’s “Hymn for the Weekend.”

Marking ENHYPEN’s first take on the tropical house synth sounds, “Sweet Venom (Seeb Remix)” captures the distinctive Seeb soundscape, featuring their trademark vocal chops in the drop section. 

Notably, the remix seamlessly incorporates elements from the original track, integrating an acapella version of the iconic “Sweet” hook at both the beginning and end of the song.

“Sweet Venom” was originally released last Nov. 17 and topped the iTunes Top Songs chart in 12 countries and regions. 

ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) ‘Sweet Venom (Seeb Remix)’ Official Visualizer
  • Jay Park to release a new single on the 25th of April
    Singer and rapper Jay Park is set to launch a new music series called “Jay Park Season” with the first single “Jay Park Season 1” on 25 April. “‘Jay Park Season’ will be a series that contains the new journey of Jay Park in 2024 and the music world he has built so far,” his agency More Vision said on Friday. “Jay Park Season 1” is a two-track single with the lead track “Your/My” and the B-side track “Like I Do”. More details about the music will be revealed in the coming days. In the past year, Park released the single “Yesterday” and the digital single “Candy (feat. Zion.T)” and “Why”. He also released a four-track EP titled ‘Slay House Remix’ in collaboration with producer and DJ Slom. Park, known in Korea by his full name Park Jae-beom, debuted as a member of boyband 2PM in 2008, but left in 2009. He launched his solo career in 2010 with his first EP ‘Count on Me’. He has also been involved in managing talent. He founded music labels AOMG in 2013 and H1GHR MUSIC in 2017, serving as co-CEO until 2021. He currently serves as a senior music and entertainment advisor …
  • Boyband Omega X will hold their encore concert “Island: For Everlasting” on the 6th of May in Seoul
    The encore concert will take place three months after the bands’ first solo concert in Korea called “Island: Finally We Landed” in February last year. The May concert will be held at the Yes24 Live Hall music venue in eastern Seoul. Tickets will go on sale to members of the fan club at Yes24 Ticket from 8pm on 24 April. The general public will be able to purchase tickets from 8pm on 26 April. Omega X had their debut as an 11 member boy band under Spire Entertainment in 2021. The band left Spire Entertainment in December 2022 and joined IPQ Entertainment in May 2023. The 11 members of the group are Jaehan, Hwichan, Sebin, Hangyeom, Taedong, Xen, Jehyun, Kevin, Junghoon, Hyuk and Yechan. The band released their EP ‘iykyk (if you know, you know)’ (2023) in November last year. The ‘Keep Going’ world tour took place in November and December, followed by a fan concert in Tokyo, Japan. [📢] 2024 OMEGA X ENCORE CONCERT in SEOUL< ISLAND : FOR EVERLASTING > 함께하는 매일이기에 영원 또한 약속할 수 있는 열한 멤버의 ISLAND에 다시 한번 초대합니다. 🔗 https://t.co/p1LCd6R9KV#OMEGA_X #오메가엑스 #ISLAND_FOR_EVERLASTING pic.twitter.com/Hy2tgynMAz — OMEGA X Official (@OmegaX_official) April 18, 2024 The Kpoppie …
    DXMON had their official debut and debut showcase on Wednesday the 17th of January 2024. DXMON made their official debut by releasing their 1st mini album, HYPERSPACE, containing six new tracks. As DXMON have made their official debut, let’s take a look at the group’s debut showcase, their debut mini album and what the members have to say about their official debut as a group! Under SSQ Entertainment, DXMON (다이몬) officially made their debut on January 17, 2024. DXMON is a six-member rookie male group consisting of Minjae, Seita, Hee, TK, Rex, and Jo. DXMON is the first official male group to debut under SSQ Entertainment, and the group is now official label-mates with Woo!ah! – a female group under SSQ Entertainment that debuted in 2019. DXMON is a word derived from the Greek word, “Daimon,” and it is a name that embodies the will to proactively decide one’s destiny and to achieve it. On January 01, 2024, the group released their Pre-Debut Single Album titled, Burn Up, which the title track’s official music video garnered over 1.2M views to date on YouTube. It was later revealed by SSQ Entertainment that DXMON would make their official debut with their 1st Mini …
  • PlayStation enlists K-Pop star BIBI for new Stellar Blade-inspired music video
    PlayStation and BIBI have teamed up to create a great song and music video inspired by Stellar Blade! Ahead of the release of Stellar Blade, PlayStation has teamed up with K-pop star BIBI for a new song called “Eve”, which has been accompanied by a music video inspired by the upcoming action game. BIBI’s new song for the game is a great match for Stellar Blade, and the video doesn’t disappoint either, featuring eye-catching sci-fi visuals that are sure to get gamers even more excited when it’s released. In case you’re unfamiliar, BIBI is a K-pop artist and actress who is best known for her songs such as ‘The Weekend’ with 88Rising, as well as ‘Kazino’, which has been a hit since it’s release in 2020. While BIBI is best known for her R&B songs, her new track ‘Bam Yang Gang’ is quite a departure from her typical work, although it has become a massive hit on the Korean charts. It’s not the first time PlayStation has teamed up with a major K-pop star and actress, having previously collaborated with Kim Se Jeong for PlayStation’s Happy New Year campaign. Stellar Blade will be available exclusively on PlayStation 5 on 26 …
  • New solo album to be released by BTOB’s Yook Sung-jae on 9 May
    Yook Sung-jae of boyband BTOB will release a new album on 9 May, his first solo project in four years. Yook’s agency, iWILL Media, did not reveal any details about the album on Wednesday, other than to say that it will “showcase his wide range of musical spectrum that isn’t limited to one specific genre”. “Yook Sung-jae will show a side of himself he’s never shown before and give back all the love he’s received from fans,” the agency said in a press release. The album will be Yook’s first music release under iWILL Media after he left Cube Entertainment in December following the end of his contract. It will also be Yook’s first solo music release in around four years, since he released his EP ‘Yook O’Clock’ in March 2020. Yook made his debut in BTOB in 2012. The band is best known for “Missing You” (2017), “Only One for Me” (2018) and “Beautiful Pain” (2018). He began his career as an actor with the film “Reply 1994” (2013), in which he played a supporting role. He is known for his roles in the drama series “Who Are You? School 2015” (2015), “Guardian: The Lonely and Great God” (2016-2017) …