Boy group ZEROBASEONE is finally set to make their debut in Japan with the release of their 1st single album, ‘Yura Yura – Flower of Destiny –‘!

The single album, set for release on March 20, will feature 3 songs total, including ZEROBASEONE’s first Japanese original song “Yura Yura – Flower of Destiny“, as well as the Japanese versions of “In Bloom” and “Crush“. 

On February 1 JST, ZEROBASEONE launched their first concept teasers for ‘Yura Yura – Flower of Destiny’, with members Zhang HaoKim Gyu Vin, and Han Yu Jin showcasing their enthralling visuals. 

Fans can expected more teasers leading up to the release of ZEROBASEONE‘s 1st Japanese single album throughout this month. Shortly after the single album release, ZEROBASEONE will also hold their first fan-con in Japan from March 23-24 at the K-Arena Yokohama in Japan.

ZEROBASEONE (제로베이스원) ‘CRUSH (가시)’ MV

Check Out The Original Article @