Boy band n.SSign will drop its second EP “Happy &” in February, the band’s agency n.CH Entertainment said Monday according to reporting by Korea Joong Ang Daily
“Happy &” will be the band’s first Korean album in six months, following its debut album “Birth Of Cosmo,” which was released on Aug. 9, 2023.
Detailed information about the new album will be available in the coming days.

n.SSign debuted as a ten-member boy band in August last year. The band was initially formed through a Channel A audition program, “Youth Star” (2022), with seven members, but three new faces were later added before its debut. The band members are Kazuta, Eddie, Doha, Junhyeok, Robin, Hanjun, Laurence, Huiwon, Sungyun and Hyun.
The band held a solo concert just three months after its debut, at the Ariake Arena in Tokyo last November.
n.SSign also released its Japanese debut single “New Star” the same month, which landed at No. 3 on Oricon’s weekly chart after its release.

Who Is n.SSign?

n.SSign (엔싸인) is a 10-member boy group under n.CH Entertainment. They made their debut on August 9, 2023 with the mini album Birth Of Cosmo.


On May 19, 2022, the first episode of the Channel A and ABEMA reality survival show Stars Awakening aired. On the finale, which was aired on August 4, the boys idol category had won against the singer songwriter category with the seven final contestants making up the group n.SSign.

On September 2, 2022, n.SSign opened up their SNS accounts.

On January 19, 2023, a teaser photo was released, announcing that a pre-debut mini album, Salty, would be released soon. The music video for the title track Salty” was released on February 19, followed by the album on April 18, 2023.

On April 24, 2023, a teaser photo was released, announcing that their pre-debut mini album repackage, Monologue, would be released on May 27.

2023: Debut with Birth Of Cosmo, Japanese debut with “New Star”

On July 1, n.CH Entertainment announced that n.SSign would be reorganized as a permanent boy group with the addition of 3 new members.

On July 3, a teaser was released, revealing that the group will debut in August 9, with the mini album Birth Of Cosmo. The debut date was later revealed to be August 9. “Higher” was pre-released on July 31, 2023.

On July 5, n.SSign announced that Hyun would be taking a break from activities due to health issues.

On September 28, it was announced that n.SSign would release their debut Japanese single, “New Star”, on November 29.

On October 9, n.CH Entertainment announced that Doha will be going on hiatus due to health issues.

2024: Happy &

On January 22, it was announced that n.SSign would release their second mini album, Happy &, on February.


NamePosition(s)AgencyYears active
Kazuta (카즈타)Leader, Main Dancer, Lead Vocalistn.CH Entertainment2022–present
Eddie (에디)Rappern.CH Entertainment2023–present
Junhyeok (준혁)Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist, VisualWithHC2022–present
Sungyun (성윤)Main Vocalist, Lead DancerYES IM Entertainment2022–present
Robin (로빈)Rappern.CH Entertainment2023–present
Hanjun (한준)Main Dancer, Lead Vocalistn.CH Entertainment2022–present
Laurence (로렌스)Vocalistn.CH Entertainment2023–present
Huiwon (희원)Vocalist, Maknaen.CH Entertainment2022–present
n.SSign (엔싸인) – ‘NEW STAR’ MV
n.SSign(엔싸인) – ‘Higher’ MV

Kpoppie Newsroom Team