Groundbreaking K-Pop sensations TVXQ! make their long-awaited return to music this week, with the release of their 9th full-length album ’20&2′ – out now via SM Entertainment.

Featuring the projects addictive lead single ‘Rebel’ – a fierce dance song characterised by intense drum beats and a weighty synth bass that culminates in explosive energy – the 10-track record serves as the duo’s first regular release in five years, and marks 20 years since their debut! 

Covering a variety of musical styles and genres befitting the groups storied musical career, the album includes solo tracks from members U-KNOW and MAX CHANGMIN, along with personal lyrics from CHANGMIN and production by long-term collaborator KENZIE (NCT, Girls’ Generation).

The Tracklist for ‘20&2’

1 Down
2. Rebel
3. Rodeo
4. Jungle
5. Life’s A Dance
6. Fix It – Featuring DINDIN (Sung by U-KNOW)
7. Take My Breath Away (Sung by Max Changmin)
8. Promise
9. The Way U Are
10. Starlight
Track List for TVXQ 20&2
TVXQ! 동방신기 ‘Rebel’ MV

Check Out The Original Article @

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *