YG Entertainment’s newest girl group, BabyMonster, will drop its track “Stuck In The Middle” on Thursday, the agency said Wednesday.
“Stuck In The Middle” will be a prerelease track from its first EP, which has a scheduled release date of April 1.
The track is a ballad with a minimal instrument composition and a piano sound, per the agency’s news release. It expresses the confusing feelings one experiences when they encounter love for the first time.

“We worked hard to capture BabyMonster’s unique vocals and even their slightest breathing,” YG Entertainment said. “The new song will enable people to truly feel the members’ potential.”

The group is scheduled to release its first EP as a seven-member group, as the company recently announced that Ahyeon — who was slated to debut with the group last November but withdrew due to undisclosed health issues — would rejoin.
BabyMonster debuted on Nov. 27, 2023 under YG Entertainment with its debut single “Batter Up.” It is the company’s first girl group in seven years since Blackpink. BabyMonster, which made its official debut with six members, now has seven: Ruka, Pharita, Asa, Rami, Rora, Chiquita and Ahyeon.


Check Out The Original Article @ koreajoongangdaily