Fearless” is the debut single recorded by South Korean girl group Le_Sserafim for their debut extended play (EP) of the same name. It was released as the EP’s lead single by Source Music on May 2, 2022. The Japanese version was pre-released as digital single on December 15, 2022 and was released on January 25, 2023, as the group’s Japanese debut single by EMI Records and Universal Music Japan.

Track listing

CD single / digital download / streaming (Japanese version)
“Fearless” (Japanese version) – 2:48
“Blue Flame” (Japanese version) – 3:21
“Choices” – 3:21
DVD (Japanese version – limited B)
“Fearless” (Japanese version) (music video) – 2:54
“Fearless” (Japanese version) (MV & jacket shoot sketch)