BabyMonster (Korean: 베이비몬스터; stylized in all caps), also known as Baemon (Korean: 베몬), is an upcoming South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment. Consisting of seven members—Ruka, Pharita, Asa, Ahyeon, Haram, Rora, and Chiquita—the septet released a pre-debut single entitled “Dream”, on May 14, 2023, ahead of their scheduled debut that same year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *