NewJeans’ label ADOR announced on December 14th that NewJeans will be appearing on ABC’s ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2024′.

The ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve,’ now in its 52nd edition, is the most-watched New Year’s special program in the US. It runs from the evening of December 31st to the early morning of the New Year, featuring over five hours of performances by the year’s top artists and various attractions, including the New York Times Square New Year’s countdown event.

The newly revealed global lineup for this year includes NewJeans, along with Post Malone and Ivy Queen. Post Malone will perform in Las Vegas, Ivy Queen in Puerto Rico, and NewJeans will take the stage in Korea. They are set to perform the title tracks ‘Super Shy’ and ‘ETA’ from their 2nd EP ‘Get Up.’

Until now, K-pop artists such as Psy, BTS, BTS J-Hope, and TXT have appeared on ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve.’ NewJeans, as the first K-pop girl group and the fastest K-pop artist overall (1 year and 5 months after debut), solidifies their global presence by participating in this program.

Check out the full article @

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *