EVNNE will return with its second EP “Un: SEEN” on Jan. 22, the boy band’s agency Jellyfish Entertainment said Friday. “Un: SEEN” will be the band’s first album in four months since its first EP “Target: Me” was released on Sept. 19. The second EP will showcase two different concepts: the “seen” and the “unseen,” the agency said without giving details.

EVNNE, pronounced “even,” debuted on Sept. 19 with its first EP “Target: Me” under Jellyfish Entertainment. The band’s name is short for”Evening’s Newest Etoiles,” meaning that the band will aim to steal people’s attention by shining from the highest place in the world, according to the agency.

The boy band consists of seven members: Mun Jung-hyun, Park Ji-hoo, Park Han-bin, Yoo Seung-eon, Lee Jeong-hyeon, Ji Yun-seo and Keita. All seven members were contestants on Mnet’s boy band audition show “Boys Planet.”

EVNNE (이븐) ‘TROUBLE’ Official MV

Click Here To Go To The Original Article @ koreajoongangdaily.joins.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *